Christmas Party Nights 2024 — The Green Dragon Hotel
Celebrate Mother's Day with Afternoon Tea or Lunch, book now for the 9th & 10th March 2024!
View all What's On

Christmas Party Nights 2024

Now Taking Bookings

Book your seat in our iconic Ballroom for a magical Christmas Party Night!

Indulge in a delectable three-course dinner, dance under the shimmering disco ball, and revel in the festive atmosphere and twinkling lights. Party the night away to the tunes of the incredible live band THE HEY YAHS and live DJ!

Whether with friends or colleagues, make your 2024 Christmas Party a year to remember.

Enjoy the complete package with a three-course menu, live band, and DJ :

  • Three-Course Dinner
  • Table Centrepieces & Name Place Cards
  • Live Band & DJ
  • Christmas Crackers & Gift Boxes

Available Dates :

Friday 29th November: £80pp

Saturday 30th November: £85pp

Friday 6th December: £80pp

Saturday 7th December: £85pp

Sunday 8th December: £85pp

Thursday 12th December: £75pp

Friday 13th December: £80pp

Saturday 14th December: £85pp

Thursday 19th December: £75pp

Friday 20th December: £80pp

Saturday 21st December: £85pp

If you are interested in booking exclusive use of any date, please enquire with our Events Team.

CONTACT

Mother's Day Lunch

Book Mother’s Day Lunch, 10th March 2024.

Find Out More
The Hereford
Green Dragon Hotel Pattern